Entry 3

Posted: October 5, 2011 in Cutting, Homework, The Voices
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today I could hear the normal sound of what sounds like people talking at a restaurant and the incoherent words being spoken, there are times I could here a words being spoken to me, again in a male voice saying “whyyyyyy whyyyyyy whyyyyyy” in a very low and grunting sounding voice. Scared me. I was just picking up my room nothing that should have triggered that. Mostly when I hear voices it seems to always be a male.

I have never really told anyone because like I said before it was just something I lived with and plus this isn’t the kind of thing you go telling people even your closest friends “hey, guess what? I hear voices” I feel like I must truly be “insane” to do so lol 

P.S. a friend of mine told  me that it was from the devil lol…..

P.P.S I cut today (despite meditating) I will keep trying

 

Leave a Reply

