I don’t want to be my mom

Posted: May 1, 2011 in I guess I did something right
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Also I just got back from sitting in a parking lot for 4 hours……

I cut, and a friend called me, and I cut while on the phone (I did not tell her tho)……

Before I got to the parking lot, I went into a gas station and thought about buying someĀ cigarettes I walked up to the counter and walked around and around the store…I know I seemed shady, but I was too ashamed to buy them, because I don’t want to go back to smoking, its been yeeeears. What really made me not do it was the fact that the only type that was for a “decent” price was the ones my mom smoked and that was too weird for me.

I do not want to be my mom.

Leave a Reply

